3D Printers в instagram
3D Printers в twitter
3D Printers в facebook
HyperCube (HC-222)

Specifications:
- Printing technology: FDM
- Number of extruders: 1 (E3D V5 - V6)
- Diameter of nozzle: from 0.2mm to 1mm
- Volume of printing: 200 (X)*200(Y)*240(Z) mm
- Thread diameter: 1.75 mm
- Thread filing method: remote (bowden)
- Maximum printing temperatures: 270С hotnd, 120С heating table
- Management Board - Arduino 2560 + Ramps v1.4 or MKS GEN 1.4
- Power supply: 348W (Mean Well)
- LCD12684 screen
- Table: burnt
- Printing support: USB 2.0 A to B Cable (connection to printer) / SD memory card)
- Software - Repetier-Host, Simplify3D, CURA
- Firmware: Repetier v1.0.4 (New version)
- Country of origin: Ukraine

Price: 16.000 ₴

Cost depends on a complete set

The print area is 200 (X) x 200 (Y) x 240 (Z). 12-volt heating block, fans, a 50mm turbine on a 12V turbine is on the blower. The control board is RAMPS 1.4, with a DRV8825 driver for each engine. A lightweight hollow tube with bronze sliding sleeves is used along the X axis, which makes the axis easy. The LM8LUU bearings are mounted on the Y axis, thereby ensuring maximum smoothness.

 

There are 4 guides and 2 trapezoidal shafts on the Z, which easily move 3 kg of weight. The coreXY system uses 623 bearings, which are durable with proper belt tension. The carriage is a proven hot end E3D v5 with a 40mm fan. On the blower installed turbine TL 50 5015, which provides a good blower parts during printing. The platform is powered by a power supply unit from Mean Well.

 

Printing can be done either by connecting the printer to a PC or using an integrated card reader in the printer control unit. The printer has a monochrome screen with manual control with which you can fully control the device without connecting a PC.

The answer to the question will come within 24 hours Support

 

Tech support works
(Mon-Fri, from 9:00 to 18:00, except holidays)

Support

3D Printers в instagram
3D Printers в twitter
3D Printers в facebook
HyperCube (HC-222)

Характеристики: 
- Технология печати: FDM
- Количество экструдеров: 1 (E3D V5 или V6)
- Диаметр сопла: от 0.2мм  до 1мм
- Объем печати: 200(X)*200(Y)*240(Z) мм 
- Диаметр нити: 1.75 мм
- Способ подачи нити: удаленный (боуден)
- Максимальные температуры печати: 270С хотэнд, 120С нагревательный стол
- Плата управления - Arduino 2560 + Ramps v1.4 или MKS GEN 1.4
- Блок питания: 348 Вт (Mean Well)
- Экран LCD12684
- Стол: подгореваемый 
- Поддержка печати: USB 2.0 A to B Cable (подключение к принтеру)/SD карта памяти)
- Программное обеспечение - Repetier-Host, Simplify3D, CURA
- Прошивка: Repetier v1.0.4 (New version)
- Страна производитель: Украина

Цена: 16.000 ₴

Стоимость зависит от комплектации

Область печати 200(X) x 200(Y) x 240(Z). 12-вольтовый, нагревательный блок, вентиляторы, на обдуве стоит турбина 50мм турбина на 12В. Плата управления - RAMPS 1.4, с драйвером DRV8825 на каждый двигатель. По оси Х использована облегченная пустотелая трубка с бронзовыми втулками скольжения, что делает ось легкой. На оси Y установлены подшипники LM8LUU, тем самым обеспечивая максимальную плавность хода.


На Z установлены 4 направляющих и 2 трапециевидный вала, которые с легкостью перемещают 3 кг веса. В системе coreXY использованы 623 подшипники, довольно долговечны при правильном натяжении ремня. Каретка - зарекомендовавший себя хотэнд E3D V5 с 40мм вентилятором. На обдув установлена турбина TL 50 5015, которая обеспечивает хороший обдув детали во время печати. Для подогрева платформы используется  блок питания от Mean Well.


Печать можно осуществлять как подключением принтера к ПК, так и с помощью встроенного картридера в блок управления принтером. Принтер имеет монохромный экран с ручным управлением с помощью которого можно полностью управлять аппаратом не подключая ПК.

Ответ на вопрос придет в течение 24 часов

support@3dprinters.biz.ua

 

Техподдержка работает

(пн-пт, с 9:00 до 18:00, кроме праздников)
 

Поддержка